NPDN Regions and their member states and territories are established by USDA NIFA Cooperative Agreements. NPDN Regions reflect the geographic proximity of member states and similarities in agricultural and natural plant systems. The Regions are composed by NPDN labs and partners from each of the member states and territories. Each NPDN Region has a designated institution that serves as the Regional Center and Lab.

Click on the logos to visit learn about each region:

  • WPDN full
  • GPDN full
  • NCPDN full
  • SPDN full
  • NEPDN full

NPDN Regions Map