NPDN Executive Leadership

NPDN Executive Director Dr. Neil McRoberts, University of California, Davis
NPDN Deputy Executive Director Dr. Alicyn Smart, University of Maine
NPDN Secretary and National Coordinator Dr. Tania Brenes-Arguedas, University of California, Davis

The NPDN Executive Leadership works with a team composed of the director and associate director of each regional center:


Dr. Jim Stack – GPDN Director


Dr. Ray Hammerschmidt – NCPDN Director
Dr. Jan Byrne – NCPDN Associate Director


Dr. Alicyn Smart – NEPDN Director
Dr. Stephanie Shea – NEPDN Associate Director


Dr. Jeffrey B Jones – SPDN Co-Director
Dr. Carrie Harmon – SPDN Co-Director


Dr. Neil McRoberts – WPDN Director
Dr. Tania Brenes-Arguedas – WPDN Associate Director


Michael Hill – NPDN IT Director
Martin Deubler – NPDN IT Associate Director
Andrew Daigle – NPDN IT Manager