SPDN Regional Meeting

Mon, Feb 26 2024, 1:30pm - 3 hours

Eastern Time

Morphological Fungal Identification Techniques Workshop

Tue, Feb 27 2024 - All day

Eastern Time

GPDN Webinars - 2024 Series

Wed, Feb 14 2024, 11am - 1 hour, Wed, Feb 21 2024, 11am - 1 hour, Wed, Feb 28 2024, 11am - 1 hour, Wed, Mar 6 2024, 11am - 1 hour, Wed, Mar 13 2024, 11am - 1 hour, Wed, Mar 20 2024, 11am - 1 hour

Eastern Time

International Integrated Pest Management Symposium

Sun, Mar 3 2024 - All day

Eastern Time

ELISA Proficiency Preparation workshop

Mon, Mar 4 2024 - All day, Tue, Mar 19 2024 - All day

Eastern Time

Seed Pathogen Testing Workshop

Wed, Mar 6 2024 - All day

Eastern Time

GPDN Webinars - 2024 Series

Wed, Feb 14 2024, 11am - 1 hour, Wed, Feb 21 2024, 11am - 1 hour, Wed, Feb 28 2024, 11am - 1 hour, Wed, Mar 6 2024, 11am - 1 hour, Wed, Mar 13 2024, 11am - 1 hour, Wed, Mar 20 2024, 11am - 1 hour

Eastern Time

Sample Submission for Confirmatory Diagnostic Testing

Fri, Mar 8 2024 - All day, Thu, Mar 21 2024 - All day

Eastern Time

Production and Validation of Diagnostic Assay Controls

Mon, Mar 11 2024 - All day, Fri, Mar 15 2024 - All day

Eastern Time

Phytophthora 101 Workshop

Tue, Mar 12 2024 - All day

Eastern Time